5 stars Rodenka S Featured review

I enjoyed the experience, the hospitality was great!

2 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you for your patronage, please feel free to come back.

We enjoyed having you.

5 stars Lakeel M Customer since 2014

I feel very well taken care of there and I enjoy my hairstylist!

a month ago

5 stars Keisha W Customer since 2012

Exceptional customer service. P’anya was courteous and professional. There was no extensive waiting or overbooking of clients. I was able to get in and out with fabulous results. Thanks Ladies!

a month ago

2 stars Cynthia J Customer since 2014

The overall shop was very professional , it was clean and the workers was very nice; however, the stylist that I had doing my hair did a terrible job .. She act like as if she just finish cosmetology school the week I came there .. I was very disappointed with. My hair.. If you ask me if I will go back yes but to that stylist NO…

2 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Ms.Johnson,

Please accept my humblest apologies for the salon visit.

Please allow me to extend another invitation to visit Jazzy Hair Studio, we believe in the principles of making each and every client is pleased and satisfied to the best of our abilities. Please allow us to correct any doubt that you may have in our services to you a most valued customer. We have multiple stylists to fulfill your desires. Once again thank you, for commenting about your experience.

Tanya

5 stars Shirley C Customer since 2014

When I go to Jazzy Hair Salon , I am always satisfied with the service they get you in and out!

2 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you Ms. Shirley for choosing Jazzy’s and Vynesa.

4 stars Denise C Customer since 2014

This was a first visit for me and the atmosphere was very professional. The only complaint I have is that it took 4.5 hours for my hair. I received color and a style. The color was amazing and the stylist was very attentive to detail. I will be back.

2 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you, Ms. Denise for allowing Tametra and Jazzy’s to perform a marvelous service for you. We will try and do better with our time management, but I am so grateful of the results.

5 stars Raquel W Customer since 2014

Jazzy Hair Studio is by far a top salon .. My stylist Brandi always makes me feel at ease. When I first started coming to the salon mid May, my hair was in a weakened condition it’s fine and thin .. I wanted to add pieces but Brandi is wise and cared for my hair because she wanted my hair to be healthy .. It would have been easy to make extra money but that’s not what she’s about the condition of my hair is what has always mattered to Brandi .. It floors me every time because I have not experienced this level of care to my hair before and this is why I intend to keep her as my stylist for as long as possible even if I were to ever move out of state I feel Brandi is worth flying back into town for I mean you can’t just let anyone do your hair. She is the epitome of excellency . The atmosphere is very pleasant in the salon from the time you arrive until the time you depart. At Jazzy they truly respect your time and don’t overbook .. I love that because no one wants to be at a salon all day on their off day .. I say to anyone who hasn’t found that right salon and want to come to the best then call Jazzy and I give a big Cheers to Brandi and the other stylists ! Keep doing what you’re doing it works for me !

2 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Raquel,

Thank you for holding Jazzy Hair Studio accountable for providing excellence and superior customer service, because we are here to serve and care for you!

5 stars Fredell M Customer since 2014

Stylist provided very good information regarding my hair care and treatment. They also explained depending on the individual’s haire type or texture; some products may be too strong or heavy to use and could cause damage.

For example, my hair texture is fine and thin. If I use products that are too heavy on my hair it may weigh it down or could cause breakage. The hair can become brittle and pop. A good product like the Recovery System may help repair and strengthen my tresses.

Another bonus for the stylist is that they care about using good products and will not allow outside products to interfere with hair care treatment. A++ for this stylist!

Fredell

2 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank You Mrs. Fredell, for being that conscientious client that allowed me to be that professional, that I want to be to all our clients. Please continue to allow Jazzy Hair to serve you.

5 stars Sondra B Customer since 2014

I love thé place and i will be back

2 months ago

5 stars Betty S Customer since 2011

Super fantastic during every visit. I just love Tammy!

3 months ago

5 stars Raquel W Customer since 2014

The stylists at Jazzy Hair Studio are extremely polite and professional . They

Take the time to listen to your needs and work hard to strive to achieve this goal

One of the things that I enjoy most is that the salon promotes healthy hair and I personally am very pleased at how much healthier my hair has become and how great it looks I am constantly receiving compliments as well. You will not be disappointed if you decide to give this salon a try… In fact you will be so glad that you did and will not want to go anywhere else.

3 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Ms. Witherspoon, we appreciate each and every time you come to Jazzy’s, we know that you have a choice and you choose us.

Thank You

5 stars Kennedy T Customer since 2011

I love getting a quality wash and style without having to spend my entire day in a hair salon.

3 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Ms. Kennedy,

Thanks so much for the time and energy that you spend in our salon, we love servicing you.

2 stars Carma D Customer since 2014

Paid a lot for a sew in that I wasn’t later happy about. Once the curls fell (which wasn’t the problem), bits of the weave is sticking where it looks like it’s been cut. Felt like things were rushed because a sew in does take time.

3 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Ms. Carma Davis,

Please allow Jazzy Hair Studio another opportunity to rectify this matter. I will be contacting you soon regarding this matter.

thanks in advance for your time , Tanya Kimble Salon Manager.

4 stars Latosha R Customer since 2014

I loved my haircut. Pa’Nya is an excellent stylist. I also appreciated the courteous attitude of the receptionist. For me…good customer service goes a long way!

3 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Latosha,

We truly appreciate you, and thanks for choosing Jazzy’s.

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Just Great!!!!!

3 months ago

5 stars J J C Customer since 2013

I love getting my hair done at Jazzy. Vynesa is AWESOME!!!!

3 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

J.J. , we love having you here with us at Jazzy’s .

5 stars Isabel T Customer since 2014

I wanted a short and natural cut. The stylist was awesome, she give me something simple and easy that I can work with until it grows back in the way I would like it. I would definitely recommend Jazzy to my friends. I would give jazzy a rating as a 10. Definitely will go back. The prices are reasonable also.

4 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you Ms. Taylor for allowing P’anya and Jazzy Hair Studio to serve you, it has been our pleasure, please come again.

5 stars Sharon S Customer since 2012

My salon experiences is always wonderful . The staff is always warm and friendly . My personal stylist , Panya listens to my needs and concerns about my hair. She suggests hair styles and products that promote healthy hair.

Panya is very accommodating to. my work hours.

Again , i. enjoy jazzy J’s because of the friendly staff and the promotional offers such as 20 percent off of a hair style

4 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Sharon, we appreciate the lively commentary from you each week, thank you for believing in us!

5 stars Ineather N Customer since 2014

I always have a wonderful experience here and I love that I’m in and out and not spending my day in the salon.

4 months ago

4 stars TIEUN V Customer since 2014

The stylist seemed knowledgable about healthy hair. She relaxed and set my hair. The roller set was great but my hair fizzed up more than usual the same day.

I will have to have more or a difference setting product used next time.

Over all she was friendly, professional and did a good job. All things I look for!

4 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you for allowing us to serve you, please give us another opportunity.

5 stars Merla J Customer since 2014

Excellent! The stylist was so professional and patient with my questions and uncertainties. Pa’nya really impressed me!

5 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Always thanks for selecting Jazzy’s and P’anya.

5 stars Hollie M Customer since 2014

awesome staff great service and I like their operating times

5 months ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Professional and excellent service.

5 months ago

5 stars Shontavious Y Customer since 2014

This was my first experience at Jazzy Hair studios. I must say, I love love love it. My hairstylist, Tammy was excellent and very nice. I am definitely impressed on how short of a time I was in and out. I definitely love my hairstyle. I have just found my new hair home LOL. I will recommend them to all of my friends.

5 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you so much Ms. Yates, we enjoyed having you at Jazzy’s . Please come again.

5 stars Dianne K Verified customer

The ladies at Jazzy’s had me rolling in my chair from laughter. Their cohesive friendliness and demonstrated respect was a breathe of fresh air. Keep up the good work ladies.

5 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Ms Kimble, we love the energy that you brought with you to Jazzy Hair Studio. Please continue to shine us with your light, blasting.

4 stars Anonymous Verified customer

A little rough on the hair and ends were trimmed uneven but service was quick.

5 months ago

4 stars Monica R Customer since 2014

I enjoyed my experience at Jazzy Design. The place was nice, neat and the staff displayed great hospitality.

Brandi wash my hair and I felt like I received a head massage 🙂 keep up the good work.

Jazzy design will be my hair salon when I come to town to visit my daughter.

6 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Ms. Monica we surely enjoyed you! Please come back!

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Great experience! ♥Love Tammie

6 months ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

The service is outstanding from the time you walk into the door . The stylists can hook your hair up where you come out looking fabulous .

7 months ago

5 stars Ineather N Customer since 2014

I had a wonderful experience and Pa’nya was very professional. I will definitely be back as a regular.

7 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you for choosing Jazzy’s as your salon during your vacation. Can’t wait to see you again!

4 stars Ayanna J Customer since 2013

If you want healthy hair in a professional environment this is the place….

7 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you so for much for your choice in salons, we at Jazzy’s appreciate all our great clients.

5 stars Nuvett O Customer since 2014

I was really impressed. I have already made a second appointment

7 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

We hope that your visit was everything you expected,, and more.

Thanks for choosing Jazzy’s.

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Did a wonderful job, my hair was started on immediately as I walked in the door at 11:56 even though my appointment was at 12. Great customer services they’re like a big loving family.

8 months ago

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Tanya and staff are courteous and professional. The nest thing about this salon is thier flexibility. They wor with you to get a last minute appointment when when needed! They teach you how to maintain your hair. I now rarely need my ends trimmed and my hair is as long and healthy as ever!

8 months ago

5 stars Jackie S Customer since 2014

Wonderful staff. Vanessa is AWESOME

8 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Vynesa is Awesome, and we appreciate you, Ms. Jackie for allowing Vynesa to care for you.

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Nice salon friendly.

8 months ago

5 stars Crystal F Customer since 2013

I received excellent service from Brandi. I enjoyed the professionalism of the salon.

8 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Brandi and Jazzy’s thanks you for allowing us to serve you.

5 stars Madge H Customer since 2012

I have a good experience each time I am serviced at Jazzy Hair Studio. I love the fact that I don’t have to wait when I arrive for my appointment like in other salons. Pania is normally ready or ready within minutes to begin my hair. She does a great job on my hair and I am always satisfied with the level of service and professionalism. All of the other stylists are friendly as well which makes the visit very pleasurable.

8 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Ms. Holliman, Panya and staff appreciate the choice of allowing us to cater to you. We love our clients!

3 stars Deja J Customer since 2012

My daughter’s braids is beautiful and she loves it. My only concern was, I would have thought that her hair would have been washed and conditioned with the amount that was being charged.

8 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you for allowing Jazzy Hair Studio to perform a braiding service on Deja. Please come again.

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I love the overall atmosphere and professionalism of the stylist. Everyone shows a genuine Concern and Care for both the overall condition of your hair and the look of your style. Great Job Jazzy Hair Studio~

8 months ago

5 stars J J C Customer since 2013

I ALWAYS have a wonderful experience at Jazzy. They are very professional and courteous. I have never had to wait when I have an appointment.

8 months ago

4 stars Brenisha G Customer since 2013

I enjoy coming here all the time.

8 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

We appreciate you at Jazzy Hair Studio.

5 stars Octavia S Customer since 2012

As always – Amazing skill and service shown by the stylist and staff. Everyone shows a genuine concern and care for both the overall condition of your hair & the look of your style. Top notch

9 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thanks for allowing our creativity to show. Please come again.

5 stars Sheila G Customer since 2014

I love Jazzy Hair Studio. My experience was Great. I love my stylist Alexia she made my hair beautiful and she is very very nice.

9 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Ms. Shelia, please feel free to patronize Jazzy’s anytime you need us!

5 stars Latoya S Customer since 2012

I always have an awesome experience at Jazzy. I leave looking my best and feeling awesome. It’s my home away from home.

9 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you for being your home away from home, I hope we aren’t keeping you here that long? 🙂 More than welcome to come again and stay as long as you need.

5 stars Sandra T Customer since 2014

I was very impressed with the atmosphere of professionalism, from the front desk to the beauticians. Never had I seen a small business hair salon ran like the big name beauty salons. I was also impressed with the cleanliness and organization of the salon.

9 months ago

5 stars Nechelle L Customer since 2014

Love my stylist, and the atmoshpere is very welcoming!!

9 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

As one of my 1st clients, its so refreshing to know that I still perform the care you need and want. Love you to the moon and back.

5 stars Carmen C Customer since 2013

Tammi did a wonderful job on my hair and my daughters hair. We were provided with fast service and great quality looking professional hair. I would recommend anyone to allow her to provide service on their hair. Carmen

Tammie did a wonderful job on my hair. We would let anyone go to her because she has great service. Camille

9 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Tammi is one of our great stylists, She understands and appreciate the time and attention needed to her clients, and doesn’t overbook so that she can give that special attention to each and everyone of you. We love you at Jazzy Hair Studio!

5 stars Kimberly H Customer since 2014

The visit was nice. I enjoyed myself all of the hairdresser treated me like they been knew me. I will be back in the next two weeks

9 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

thank you for allowing us to design that new style for you, please come again.!

5 stars Opal B Customer since 2013

Vynessa is wonderful. Moving to Augusta (military), I was concerned about my hair and finding a good salon and stylist. Well, after google searching for a couple weeks and reading all the reviews, I decided to give Jazzy’s a try. From there, the rest is history! I love my stylist! All the ladies in the salon are Awesome! Looking for a great salon in the CSRA, give Jazzy’s a call.

9 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thanks Opal for those great words of encouragement, we value you as a customer, and the conversations are delicious!

5 stars Latoya S Customer since 2012

Every time I come to Jazzy Hair Studio I leave happy and satisfied. In addition, I love the fact that Jazzy is a hair salon that believes in clients having healthy hair and doing everything possible for the customer to have and be educated on healthy hair. I have found my hair salon home away from home with Jazzy.

9 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you for believing in Jazzy hair Studio and giving us that opportunity to style your hair.

5 stars Mechelle B Customer since 2014

I love the overall atmosphere and professionalism of the stylist. I really appreciate the fact that there was NO gossiping during my visit. I will definitely go back.

9 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you for believing in Jazzy’s.

5 stars Felicia W Customer since 2013

Tammie is excellent!!!

9 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Tammie and Jazzy Hair Studio appreciate you so much. Thanks for being a loyal client.

5 stars Teesa M Customer since 2014

Wonderful experience!

9 months ago

5 stars J J C Customer since 2013

I always have a GREAT experience at Jazzy with Vynessa doing my hair!!!

9 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

We appreciate all the good laughter and conversation when you come through, thank you for allowing our creativity to shine through. We love you at Jazzy Hair Studio.

5 stars Renae P Customer since 2013

My stylist, Vynessa is always ready for me when I arrive and gives me undivided and professional sevice everytime I go in for a service. The salon is always clean and inviting and all the other stylist are very nice as well. I am always greeted when I arrive and I never have to wait. My hair is always beautiful when I leave! * I highly recommend this salon.

I have recommened this salon to my friends and co-workers and they have been impressed as well.

*Keep up the good work, see you in 2 weeks! 🙂

10 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you for allowing Vynesa and Jazzy Hair Studio to service your needs.

5 stars Peaches L Customer since 2014

I really loved my hair she took her time on my hair and she gave me insight on things I didn’t know about natural hair.

10 months ago

5 stars Rasheile P Customer since 2012

Excellent

10 months ago

5 stars Charlene W Customer since 2013

I look forward to my biweekly visit to Jazzy hair studio.

My stylist Alexia is the best! I enjoy my time in the salon really like Brandi too!

Charlene Wilkins

10 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you, Ms. Charlene we appreciate you.

5 stars Jackie S Customer since 2014

Friendly, punctual, knowledgeable, and accommodating stylist. Best experience I have had at a salon in a long time. Thank you!!!

10 months ago

5 stars Barbara R Customer since 2014

I was greeted at Jazzy Hair Studio my first visit on Thursday January 30th with a big hello from the workers at the studio. Panya was my stylist… I had a ten o’clock appointment and I didn’t have to wait upon my arrival… I was very impressed with her work, that I made a second appointment….

10 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank You Ms.Barbara for visiting Jazzy Hair Studio, we love you at our salon.

5 stars Felicia Z. M Customer since 2013

Jazzy salon is truly a cut above the rest. I Love my stylist; Pa’nya she is Amazing she takes her time and get it right the first time. I didn’t think there’s was no help for my curly natural hair but Panya proved me wrong!

I wouldn’t change a thing! Excellent!!!!!:-)

10 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you for allowing Jazzy Hair Studio and Pa’nya to serve you, Felicia we look forward to your return.

5 stars Opal B Customer since 2013

Vynessa is my stylist and she is fabulous. From the nurture and care she gives my hair to her beautiful spirit and personality! I love it!

11 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Jazzy Hair Studio and Vynesa truly appreciate you allowing us to serve you. Thank You, Opal.

5 stars Denise L Customer since 2012

As usual my experience at Jazzy Hair Studio was excellent. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and very personable. I am attended to from the time I arrive until I leave. What a lovely group of talented ladies. And of course the hair. I am quite pleased every time I leave Jazzy, and I always receive loads of compliments when others see my hair. I would recommend Jazzy to someone looking for a stylist in a heartbeat.

11 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

As always, Ms. Denise we @ Jazzy appreciate each every time you visit with us. I hope we continue making you happy.

Thank you for choosing us.

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

No long waits and I am always satisfied!

11 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you again for allowing Jazzy Hair Studio to serve you. We welcome you back. Please visit us again.

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

My first time experience at Jazzy Hair Studios was great! From receiving me at receptionist until paying at the end with kindness. Never once did I feel out of place. My stylist did exactly the hair cut i wanted to my hair and not once complained about my long thick hair like other places I’ve been to. I will be returning!

11 months ago

5 stars Iris R Customer since 2014

I went to Jazzy Hair Studio on 1/4/2014. That was my first time going there. Ms. Tanya did my styled my hair. She was awesome! She talked to me the entire process making sure i was alright. I’m loving my new hairstyle and i look forward to going back:)

11 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank You Ms. Iris, its such a great and rewarding feeling to know that I (Tanya) and Jazzy Hair Studio made you feel like the special guest you are. Can’t wait to see you again. Take care of that style, so many new adventures with it.

5 stars Carmen C Customer since 2013

Tammy does a great job with my hair as well as my daughter. She is quick and our hair looks great once she is done. Everyone is very nice and the customer service is great. We have been going for 3 months now and will continue to let Tammy take care of our hair care needs.

11 months ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thanks Ms. Carmen, we love having you and your daughter visit Jazzy Hair Studio, feel free to call on us for any services y’all need. Have a great hair day!

5 stars Twanda B Customer since 2013

My hair stylist did an excellent job styling my hair,I received to many compliments.Thank you so much & Happy Holidays to you….

a year ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Pan’ya and Jazzy Hair Studio appreciate you to the fullest. Thanks for selecting us to service you. Enjoy the complements and new adventures with your look.

5 stars Zina E Customer since 2013

Pa’ nya was very professional and made me feel right at home and my spouse said this was the best my hair looked since I started my locs.

a year ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Mrs. Eddy, we love hearing these praises from spouses and seeing the smiles on your face, thanks for giving Jazzy’s a try.

5 stars Kristen H Customer since 2012

I always enjoy my visit and love my hair. glad I found this salon!

a year ago

5 stars Cassandra S Customer since 2013

I went to jazzy because I am natural and I have been for a little over a year. The only thing I could do was wash and moisturize my hair.. To makea long story short I got my hair colored, washed, blower out and trim; Ms. Alexacia hooked my hair up and I love it!!!!

a year ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you for allowing us to make you happy!

5 stars Valerie W Customer since 2008

Everyone on staff are friendly and I feel they care about your hair ,and it’s not just a JOB !!! to get paid. They are concern about you. I have be ill and the staff was concern about me and call to check up on me to see how I was doing,Now what other beauty salon would do that just to say hello hope you’ll doing well , I don’t know of any especially the other ones I have been to.I rate JAZZY HAIR STUDIO ( EXCELLENT ) !!!

a year ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Oh, Ms. Williams, it makes us smile to know that you have a choice in where you spend your hard earned money and you have chosen Jazzy Hair Studio, we really appreciate you.

5 stars Mo C Customer since 2010

Awesome service! I love going to Jazzy Hair Studio.

a year ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you so much for the chance to make you smile.

5 stars Anonymous Verified customer

Service was first rate. I was in and out in a surprisingly, amazingly short period of time for the services that I received. The shop was clean and the personnnel was professional and courteous. I give them 5 stars.

a year ago

5 stars Demetrius W Customer since 2013

Extremely professional and very thorough and precise in the services provided. Did the best job on my hair would highly recommend to others

a year ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you for allowing us to provide what you wanted and needed as a salon. Please come see us again, Soon!

4 stars Verdena T Customer since 2013

All my visits at your salon has been good. The atmosphere and stylists are very professional and friendly. Special shout to your managent and administrative staff that do an outstanding job in making appointments, follow-up, keeping up with visit profile and especially the reminder of upcoming appointments. I have all so been one who hadn’t had an appointment in a while and received a email concerning about my absence. Thanks for all you do.

Verdena Thomas

a year ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you Ms. Thomas for allowing us to take care of you and your haircare needs.

5 stars Brittany T Customer since 2013

Great. I love my hair

a year ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thanks for allowing us to do your hair, Brittany. See ya soon!

3 stars Anonymous Verified customer

I’m a new customer at Jazzy Studio. I am anticipating my future visits to be professional

a year ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Please allow the Jazzy family to say thank you we appreciate you so very much.

5 stars Deonna F Customer since 2012

very nice appt. with Alexcia

a year ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Alexcia and Jazzy thanks you for your time and the opportunity to service you.

5 stars Renae P Customer since 2013

I have been coming to Jazzy Hair Studio for quite a while now, and I can not be happier with my stylist Vynessa! She is always ready for me when I arrive and always provides upbeat and professional service every time! I have referred a couple of my co-workers to her and they have been happy as well.

Thanks Vynessa, I have gotten so many compliments on my twists this time…this will definitely be my go-to style for now on!!

Renae Pearcy

a year ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thanks Renae, we love you at Jazzy’s.

4 stars Tonnie W Customer since 2013

The stylist were all professional and provided a welcoming atmosphere for clients. Unlike a couple of salons I have visited in the area, the establishment is well kept and stylist aren’t eating in between doing different things to your hair or having conversations not appropriate for shop. As a Christian, I felt totally comfortable and relaxed there and confident with my stylist. After having a very bad experience with a local salon, I left there with a new look and my hair looking great. My only regret is that I didn’t go to Jazzy’s in the first place ( lesson learned)! I have definitely found my new salon in my new home area. Thanks Jazzy Hair Studio!

a year ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Oh, Tonnie we so appreciate staying focus on the client, You!

5 stars Stevi W Customer since 2012

This is Stevi’s mom. Her hair is beautiful! Panya is doing a fantastic job! When I brought Stevi to Jazzy’s, her hair was damaged. Now, it is healthy and it is GROWING!

I also love the pleasant atmosphere at Jazzy’s. Ms. Teresa makes you feel right at home.

a year ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

At Jazzy Hair Studio, we truly appreciate you and serving Stevi.

5 stars Ashley D Customer since 2013

I called for an appointment the day of..the receptionist was very professional and polite..I’m a tough person to please but my overall experience was great…I was only in the salon a little over an hour and still walked out with my hair snatched!! I give you guys 2 ????!! Thanks Ponya.

a year ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you for your time. Please visit us soon.

4 stars Brandi S Customer since 2013

Great customer service. Very friendly, and I love my hair afterwards

a year ago

Jazzy Hair Studio replied:

Thank you Brandi, please come again.

Leave a Reply